You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elections are Over

in #politics6 years ago

We need to find a way to eliminate the capital requirements so we have the time to brainstorm. I dont think a violent revolution is possible to work, though, too one sided. We need to take meme warfare more seriously tbh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steem is an interesting tool for the moment. It can be useful until we can build our own tools. :)

I wish that I had the resources to found an "intentional community." :P That's just a funny libertarian word for a Commune, but the difference in labels makes a big deal when it comes to the odds of getting raided by the feds. ^^;

One thing that Steemit does not have unfortunately is any form of private or even convenient messaging.

Btw if you ever did wanna message me my discord is Andrea#0462

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79