You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've Been Approved - Now I'm Headed Off To Pound Me In The A$$ Prison :)

in #politics7 years ago

Let's see how that 2020 Presidential Run goes for you Mark.

Oh who am I kidding, people don't care what Trump does or says on a week to week basis, Mark will team up with Kid Rock and win.

Sort:  

Hey man, how's it been? i was going to ask how selling the comics on Open Bazaar was going? I have a massive vinyl collection I'm wanting to put somewhere.

Kid Rock is a fellow Detroiter but really needs to stay out of politics.

OpenBazaar 2.0 is out, you should really check it out, you can see on http://rawflood.com what kind of items are up, I would highly suggest adding vinyl (listing is free so costs nothing to try). Crypto Collectibles store is currently in a transitional stage, being converted as I type to work on 2.0 for when the full release is out, so shop has been closed for over a week while this is going on.

brianchoffman brian hoffman 🎧⌚️💻 tweeted @ 24 Sep 2017 - 12:22 UTC

@cryplectibles @openbazaar @certainassets I almost got ya man!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88