The Voluntary Exchange Podcast: The Lost Tapes Vol. 1

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

It's been awhile since I have posted an episode of the podcast, and this "episode" isn't anything I normally release. The recording is part of a conversation between my cousin and myself. We were just hanging out in the park, eating Italian subs and talking shit. The recording was surprisingly good so I thought I would share it.

The whole recording is about 20 minutes long. We cover our love for no-bullshit approach of Michael Scheuer (and even share his appearance on Bill Maher), Seth Rich, the surprising story about the FBI-Informant father of the Orlando Night Club shooter, Americans grasp on politics in general, the Netflix show "Mechanism", and other "deep thoughts" about the political scene in my country. I hope you get some entertainment out of it.

P.S. Alex Jones is on in the background throughout most of 20 minutes :/

The episode can be found here and the full archive can be found on Podomatic and ITunes.

Show Notes:

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Independent Commentary
Our Purpose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87