Sort:  

@@ -107,16 +107,17 @@
ers 1 mo
+n
th old w

"@@ -107,16 +107,17 @@
ers 1 mo
+n
th old w"

wtf? why does my reply look like that? :D

Yea I was wondering the same for a while, glad we cleared that out! Haha xD

I'll try again hoping the cryptopowers that be wont cannibalize my message again:

The forked minnows zone, what's that?
Talking about the fork and steem recently, I find it funny how some new users managed to gather 1000+ followers within weeks while I sit at 800 with 1 year behind me. "I must be cool at parties" without even realizing it I guess :D

You are welcome!
We are friends already? Things are progressing so fast :O

You said it yourself, things escalate quickly on Steemit nowadays :D

"some new users managed to gather 1000+ followers within weeks while I sit at 800 with 1 year behind me"

Get used to it ;)

I'm too old for this shit...

I'm too old for this life xD

So do you want that bullet mailed via express or regular?
I joined facebook's group "Nihilist Voidposting" some really funny stuff in there :D

Just because I'm too old to live, it doesn't mean I want to die, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81