Sort:  

Not voting is the only way to signal to everyone else that you do not support the system. It loses credibility when no one shows up. Don't let them force you into a false choice between two slave masters that are willing to kill anyone who disagrees with their agenda.

I used to respect him but i think he's losing his marbles.

I respect him with the utmost. He's became so sane its hard to ration with him when a person mind is so irrational in other words insane:) Thanks for your voice much appreciated.. cheers happy steeming!

I love Dick Gregory. I've shaken his hand twice. :)

Once when he visited our Occupy encampment, and another time when he passed in the street and I said hi.

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81