You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump vs The World....

in #politics7 years ago

I think he's fine. He could be better and has done things I disagree with, but he's an improvement over the last couple of presidents we've had. His treatment by the media has disturbed me a lot, though.

Sort:  

Hahaha hahaha haha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha

So you think Sinclair treatment of other people is any better then Trump treatment of the media?

Journalism is speaking truth to power and politicians is using power to manipulate truth.

Hey @amirkey, thanks for the reply. I'm not sure I agree with "improvement over the last couple of presidents" but I think you bring up a GREAT point about the media. They are out of control and irresponsible, not only with Trump, but with the news as a whole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02