Sort:  
"...you declined so that you could attend a Republican Party fundraiser."

The man goes where the cash is! Isn't that what Crony Capitalists are good at?

Haha! Anything about Hillary Clinton, I'm not interested. Politics is such a headache.

I am doing my last freedom book giveaway Adam, if you could kindly resteem my article it would help raise visibility so I can get them sent out, many thanks in advance.

GREAT! Done!

Superb thanks.

They are going to need more seats for their bike!

FB_IMG_1523468746665.jpg

bill weld is very rotten.
I once read his profile on wikipedia.
bill weld criminals in politics.

images (4).jpeg

delete bill weld

Bill Weld can eat a bag of dicks, he was a terrible governor, signing all sorts of restrictions into law.

The title of this article alone is the most troubling piece of everything that I am reading here. The fact that Hillary Clinton could even be considered a Libertarian is downright stupid. She is one of the worst representatives of America in general, and even more so for the libertarian party given she's basically a communist. Thx for sharing your views.

And the LNC is focused on censuring the Vice Chair for his hard core Libertarian positions as Weld is setting up the LP to be infiltrated by the RINOs that cross the aisle.

Great point, Ted! I hadn't considered that dichotomy. SHAME on every Libertarian who criticizes Arvin but says nothing about Weld! Their true colors are revealed!

I agree with you @adamkokesh

Bill Weld is basically dishonest. When he joined the LP just before the National Convention in 2016, he signed a pledge when everyone joined the party, to affirm that he was "opposed to the initiation of powers to achieve political and social objectives."

Healthy politics is a politics that goes with the right foundation and maneuvers politics with a halal strategy. While the evil politics is a politics that justifies any means to obtain goals. Bill weld is an example of money politics that infiltrated in the sphere of division (I denounce something like this)
thank you for all your @adamkokesh you have become my motivation in achieving freedom and @adamkokesh is the best teacher for me.
Every post I will always be inspired from you my teacher

greetings from dreamer of freedom
Restem
the intruder is an enemy, let alone a lie-like intruder Bill weld
Thanks you @adamkokesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85