Seth Rich Murder - our.wikileaks.org

in #politic6 years ago

The objective is to organize the Seth Rich Files as best for historical record keeping as possible #SethRich #Panda4Progress

What is likely to turn into a friendly assassination will prove a clear connection between the assassins and those in the media industry issuing numerious false reports and abetting the suppression of an ongoing investigation. All non public figure information should not be posted to Reddit nor any accusations made. Instead, we are simply attempting to catalog the facts of a most suspiciously foul murder in the heart of the Capital of the United States early July, 2016.
téléchargement (9) (1).jpg

«Night gathers, and now my watch begins. It shall not end until my death. I shall take no wife, hold no lands, father no pups. I shall wear no crowns and win no glory. I shall live and die at my post. I am the sword in the darkness. I am the watcher on the walls. I am the shield that guards the realms of men. I pledge my life and honor to the Night's Watch, for this night and all the nights to come.»

https://our.wikileaks.org/Seth_Rich_Murder

«There are a thousand and one gates leading into the orchard of mystical truth. Every human being has his own gate. We must never make the mistake of wanting to enter the orchard by any gate but our own. To do this is dangerous for the one who enters and also for those who are already there.»

It's been a guiding quote for since I was 16.
May, 2015 (Key Date) - The Night's Watch Vow

....

#Juscice4Seth

sc6ykif07ta87t400nav_bigger (1) (1) (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84