ⓐ♠ⓚ♥ⓠ♦ⓙ♣ Vote to stake me in poker as a different way to monetize your vote 11/8 ⓐ♤ⓚ♡ⓠ♢ⓙ♧

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

Vote on virtualgrowth's reply with the poker chip image to get your #poker vote stake share!

First batch of votes from the first 24 hours to around payout time +/- the difference between these two times will get a vote stake share.

My name on Betcoin Poker is pokercoin. You can get an account there and watch me play. You can search for me in the tournament lobby once I post what tournament(s) I'll be playing in by looking for the tournaments then looking for my name (pokercoin).

Playing in these tournaments:

DateTime (EST)TournamentBuy InResult
-ToBeAnnounced-

Will use steem & steem dollars from this post towards my poker bankroll. Since there is no cost to you but your vote, you win some Steem Dollars based on how well I do in my poker play! Half of poker wins and losses will be split between me and this stake (in the long run). Initially going to share 100% of small wins as long as the bankroll is growing. This will reward me for playing well and cost me when I lose while keeping me accountable.

If I win less than my entry costs the bankroll for this stake will go down. (Updated below and in posts about every day.

If I win more than my entry costs. 50% of the profit will go to me first. 25% of the profit will be added to this vote staked bankroll. 25% of the profit will be sent to stake holders.

Anyone may now request to liquidate their stake for 100% of the value. This is changed because some have expressed interest in increasing their stake with STEEM or SBD. So you may now add to your stake with your own STEEM or SBD. Be sure to include a note in the memo and also in a comment to a poker post and/or to virtualgrowth in steemit.chat.

You may also view my past performance on this site in the following link: pokercoin stats

NOTE: Amounts will now be updated in a separate post at least weekly and at most daily.

Wins, losses, and stake changes will be reported and updated periodically (daily to weekly). Thank you for your interest and support!

How to Use Blocktrades - the Fastest and Easiest Way to Buy and Sell STEEM/SD

by @thecryptofiend

P. S. Payments and updates will be this week sometime.



Twitter @Steem_Land
virtualgrowth on reddit


Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth



@alexft@future24@reneenouveau@sykochica@gonzo


credit

#poker #steemsquad #games #minnowsunite #beyondbitcoin

Sort:  

good luck @virtualgrowth

ps. I also posted a sort of follow up to the coral castle post.

Thank you twice!, Will check it out and tweet it now. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Note: Payments and updates will be this week sometime. Been busy with some other projects and haven't slept well due to my challenges. But I love challenges. :)

Hello @virtualgrowth,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.04 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66