Sunday Poker Time - 50 SBD Freeroll - Today Oct. 22 5:00PM CDT / 10:00PM UTC

in #poker6 years ago


The Largest Cryptocurrency Freeroll Poker Site in the World

Poker Time

Hi fellow Steemians, enjoy your Sunday with a little poker action. Each week our freerolls end with a Sunday 50 SBD Freeroll. Tournament registration opens soon, so let's shuffle up and deal.

The Sunday 50 SBD Freeroll is Today Oct. 22nd

Time : 5:00PM CDT - 6:00 EST - 10:00PM GMT / UTC

  • Registration opens 1 hour prior to start time.
  • Team points ARE in play.

sunday50info.jpg
Tourney details.

  • Cost is 100 chips to enter.
  • You can win more free chips by playing in Ring Games.
  • You can win Free entry by playing in the 50SBD Satellite and winning.

50payout.jpg
Tourney payout structure.

  • A 50SBD Ticket will be awarded to 1st place in addition to SBD.

sunday50levels.png
Levels / Stakes

What Are You Waiting For? See How To Join Below.



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 4,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...

Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.

All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

SPL Player Profiles, Achievement Badges, Analysis, Leaderboards and more by @internetguy

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Nice! Upvoted and commented, hope I'm in.

good informative post thank you for sharing

I usualy have bad luck at poker, but nice idea!

i have a lucksacks poker account, i thought. but i cannot login for some reason, it keeps saying i don't have access or something, did i get blocked? idk what happened////

nice inforamiton

Upvoted. I'll be resteeming this now :]

@smartdeveloper has been flagged for comment spamming. -Multiple short comments adding nothing to the debate.

(Other bloggers, please let me know whether you agree or disagree with my flag. If you disagree, feel free to upvote the spammer....)

He was previously given the following warning, which he failed to heed:

@smartdeveloper: This comment is for your benefit so you don't find others downvoting or flagging you.

I have noticed that you have made a number of very short comments on other blogs, which are similar in style to the one above. They don’t really add anything to the discussion of the topic.

Please help keep Steemit free of spam posts.

If you like a post, it is generally sufficient to upvote it unless you want to join in the debate.

Short comments like “awesome”, “nice post” “amazing post” or “really helpful” are generally not seen as part of the debate on the topic ,and if repeated across multiple posts, may be interpreted as spam.

Asking other people to upvote or follow you is also counter-productive and irritating. They may downvote, mute, or flag you.

Downvotes or flags can lower your reputation, can result in the removal of rewards, and may result in your posts not being seen by others.

Don’t worry, I haven’t flagged or downvoted you. I’ll give you the benefit of the doubt that you were genuinely trying to encourage the poster. An upvote would have been sufficient.

I often reward intelligent comments. I have a lot of Steempower. An upvote from me is worth hundreds of times a normal upvote. I hope I can reward you for intelligent and thought provoking posts in the future.

It's good to point out spammers-(i think in terms of bots) I just had a very quick look at this user -

His strategy on here seems to be following and resteeming.
(not a smart developer...lol)

(does that qualify as spamming? - I'm not sure, tbh.)

Does the reply to you (which I thought was quite funny, actually) mean he is not a bot, and just 'doing what he does'

  • even though it doesn't fit into my principle (or yours, I think), of what steemit is really about?

This flag is his response to my reply! Go figure...
Can't reason with the unreasonable...

There's not a single comment from me asking anyone to upvote me or follow me. I only upvote and resteem the posts I like... for FREE with no strings attached. I don't go around flagging people and copying and pasting the same comment, accusing them of false things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85