Sunday 50 SBD (~$250 USD) NLHE Freeroll - SPL Tournament Results

in #poker6 years ago


Sunday 50 Results

Thank you to everyone who came out to play in today's 50 SBD freeroll. We had a whopping 82 players take to the tables and a tournament run time of 4 hours 18 mins. It was a hard fought tournament for the winner and many players had roller coaster chip stacks. In the end the last person standing was:

@luj Congratulations on your win. Yet another 1st place under your belt.

Top 20 In The Money

resultsfeb18.jpg
Congrats to everyone who was able to win some free SBD.

Early Tournament Action

earlyactionfeb18.jpg
KJ suited falling to K10 off suite. NH Steve.

earlyactionfeb18a.jpg
Wow, 10 5 off takes down a hand. Tough luck for K9.

earlyactionfeb18b.jpg
What a hand. Monsters all around. The winning hand goes to kings full.

earlyactionfeb18c.jpg
Like I said, many wild hands on the evening. Look at this one. Lucky for me, I got the AA. Too bad I didn't have more chips.

Stay tuned for our next post which will include the video of the final table from Sunday's 50 SBD.

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

International-Womens-Day-Tournament.png


Steem Poker League - This Community is FUNDED ENTIRELY BY YOUR UPVOTES and Donations. WE RECEIVE NO SUPPORT FROM STEEMIT INC and have no affiliation with STINC.

Sort:  

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Congratulations y’all! Some great hands and playing out there tonight! Thank you for the post!

Some crazy hands. 3 pocket pairs and that to Ks, Qs and As. Might be nail biting.

Nice post.good job.

Congrats guys! I played horribly...

I love that new little chip dude! Even though it looks like he is under the influence...

Great game tonight everyone. Congrats Luj! I got lucky too many times to even reach to the final table. I think I owe the poker gods some bad beats back here pretty soon.

I was one of those w/ the roller coaster chips. I went down to 1k in the beginning and ended up being first til the last table. Tonight was a fun round.

Congrats @luj and everyone who finished in the money. Lots of quality poker played tonight. And Bigp proved me wrong by small balling me. That SOB!

NICE POST PLEASE KEEP ME UPDATE ABOUT UPCOMMING POKER EVENTS
THX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90