🎴Steemit Poker Pro League - 50 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll - TONIGHT @ 8PM CDT / 1AM UTC 🎴

in #poker7 years ago (edited)


Steemit Pro League.png
Free to join. Free to play. Come sign up and win some SBD!

When

Tonight, June 29th @ 8PM CDT / 1 AM UTC.

Where

  • Download PokerStars software and install it.
  • Follow the instructions in the GIF below.
  • Be sure to enter your @steemit-username correctly.

Payouts

Place1-30 Players30+ Players
1st25 SBD20 SBD
2nd15 SBD12 SBD
3rd10 SBD8 SBD
4th6 SBD
5th4 SBD

Details

  • Buy-In : 24,250 Play Chips.
  • Starting Chips : 3,000
  • Starting Level : 15/30
  • KO Bounty of 4250 play chips on every player.
  • 1 SBD to whoever knocks me, Tuck Fheman, out of the tournament.
  • 1 SBD to whoever knocks @bigpchef out of the tournament.
  • Break every hour.

SPL Pro Game 1.png

Limited Spots

We are limited to 50 players in the league and there are 25 spots left.

Each player that applies will be screened carefully before being admitted. We are looking for people who are passionate about poker, play daily and just have a love for the game. If that's you, then we'll know it by your blog here on Steemit and you'll be allowed in. :)

Requirements

  • Must be able to follow the instructions above.

Disclaimer

  • We reserve the right to remove anyone from The League for any reason.
  • The most likely reason will be lack of play.
  • We are not responsible for players supplying an incorrect steemit username for payment.

Questions?

Join one of our chat channels.

https://discord.gg/2bWSvzG

https://steemit.chat/channel/poker-league

How Is This Legal?

We're using play money on PokerStars. You do not have to buyin with real money on PokerStars to play. There is a catch however. PokerStars really wants you to buy their play money chips, so they barely give you enough to get into a tournament by forcing the tournament fees to be 17,000+ minimum.

What this means is you need to go to the CASHIER and COLLECT some play chips every 4 hours (12500 chips) to play for free OR you can buy their play chips in the same area for a few bucks for a million or so play chips to enter freeroll tourneys.

Players low on play chips can also ask a friend with some to spare to play them HU in a cash game and dump some to them.

You will win the play money in the tournament on PokerStars and win the designated SBD prize pool amount stated prior to the tournament, which will be paid out here on Steemit by this @tuck-fheman account.

Sort:  

omg this is amazing its probably a good thing we cant gamble with our steem you could kiss mine goodbye

you lose it a lot faster when you get stuck at the first table with Tuck or theewolf!

what drugs you take ?? give me some!

I signed up @tuck-fheman, just waiting for my validation code to arrive.

Love seeing that logo mate, it looks doper each time, makes me kinda proud. 😊
See you guys soon.

This is really cool! I hope I can get involved in the future!

Nice!)

Hahahahaha Crypto gambling :) Welcome in the future !

Hey just tried to register but the Buy in in fake money is 27250 chips, and I have less than that. Why the "expensive" buy in? thanks!

You can go to the cashier and collect free "play money" chips. Every four hours you can collect.

Thanks! Yeah I just did and now I have 12k play money. Still cant afford the ticket :( . I wonder why its 27k and not cheaper to make things simpler.... oh well

That's weird, I know I registered last night and only collected free money once. I may wanna double check and make sure I'm still in lol.

Hope that helps you for the next one though 👍

Hey can you change your First Name on the Poker League to your Steemit username with the "@" sign included please. Thanks!

Will do 👌

Edit: should be good now

It's a KO tourney and we cannot adjust buyins. It's how PokerStars forces people to buy their play chips.

mmm I see... If only I knew before I would have asked for the free chips every now and then. Is there a late registration on this one?

Thanks Tuck, sorry to be so annoying

Yes 10 min late reg.

I have some real money sitting in PS. I wouldnt mind buying some play money if its cheap. But I cant. I click on Buy play money and nothing happens, bloody PS

At times it doesn't work, then other times it loads up fine to buy.

Managed to buy play money. Im registered already. Sorry about the rant, was losing it for a minute :D

hell yeah!!! so cool! awesome idea, I love poker :)

I started 2 weeks ago and I got 43 follower but I barely get no money or upvotes

Because all you say in this post...bla bla bla...give me money .... bla bla bla...

I checked your other posts and see that you do gaming and videos. Try to add some description to each video. I see that this are your videos. Just do some fine tuning.

I have done so much hard work. I got nothing out of it. I did a E3 thing and it was about 1,600 words and I got nothing. I am doing a no man's sky thing to but I will probably get no money from my hard work because of this follower for follower rule

I speak only for myself. Maybe the approach is wrong. I do not do follow me follow you things. This does not lead to growth. Maybe you put your tags wrong. I'm not interested into games for example, so I would not follow you.
Did you used the search function to interact with people from your niche?
Also two weeks is little time. If you are here for the money you will lose it fast. I can tell you that after one year, you would be solid making something if you post good stuff daily. Hope that the time spent on this will help you.

I hope that it works out my goal is to get $2,000 for a pc and editing software to make a better videos. If my 43 followers up voted my stuff every day I would be posting subnatican to youtube and steemit right now but I hate this follow for follow thing most of my followers are following about 5,000 people why

Maybe you have just the wrong followers. As said, go and find your audience by using the search tool and interact with people. Nobody is obliged to give you an upvote or resteem you, especially if they are not interested. Do your research.

What does that have to do with the poker game?

sorry I'm just board, tired, and I work hard

My god $130.37 for talking about gambling. I will never get any where on steamit.

There is no gambling.

Feel free to make a post about how much you're not making compared to others, that's how to gain followers and upvotes on Steemit!

Otherwise, please refrain from commenting about it on my blog post, thanks!

I was not doing any of that I am working hard to type and record videos you try it with little money and a pc that is shit. I have no friends or family so I get bored and I like to talk.

Awesome Tuck. Resteemed. Let's keep the League alive :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29