You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The New Steem Poker League Leaderboard

in #poker7 years ago

I played in my very first SPL tourney this morning 7/25/2017 and I had a real good time and out of the 30 players that started the tourney I came in a respectable Top Ten I believe. I am looking forward to next weeks Tourney...................................

Sort:  

Awesome @stokjockey. Welcome to SPL. I want to see your name on the leaderboard soon.

I will play to the BEST of my Ability. Poker is one of the Greatest games ever !!!

Pls tell me how to join group i need follower help i already voted u would u like to vote me back ty and follow me :( pls pls

Did you sign up @adnanjaved? Go to https://discordapp.com/invite/2bWSvzG and go to #general and read our rules. Free to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83