You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Donation Page for Lucksacks

in #poker5 years ago

If your speaking of DrugWars maybe check recent news: ppl can now log in with Facebook there.

Hours later ...

Capture.JPG

You sound like ... me now! =)

See you at the tables!

(That everyone can play free on all day while being assured that we do our best to keep sockpuppets at bay ... by not using referral links! The same reason Steemit didn't use them.).

Sort:  

Partiko, eSteem, SteemNinja... All use reflinks for onboarding on to steem. Oh I believe you were talking about Steemit the DApp and not STEEM the blockchain. 🙄

Keep displaying your lack of professionalism by using the Lucksacks main account for badgering.

Sad.

If you want to continue with your pessimistic views and negative marketing assumptions, use a personal account bud.

Anyway— I do not 'sound' like you, never will. Nice attempt at condescending.

I accept reality (I'm a STOIC), and change with my perception at will.

Like I said,

Have a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14