How much am I winning or loosing

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

Same deal as yesterday: https://steemit.com/poker/@knircky/am-i-up-or-down

Playing 2-5-10 PLO, maximum buy in is $2000.

Stack looks a lot sifferent today.
108B8C5A-BB77-4AEC-833F-DFA3E1369BB4.jpeg

Many folks were not specific yesterday. I will pick only a winner if there is a specific number in $ and it is closest to my actual result.

So tell me, how much at the end of my session will I have lost or won.

#update: i have upvoted the winner

Sort:  

Lost 1200 USD

I wish!!!!

@knircky has set 4.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Yes!!! But sorry for your lost... I have to try this bounty thing at my blog. I will search after a miniguide

Posted using Partiko Android

My guess is .... You played good and ran hot yesterday and make some nice profits but today the poker gods and variance decided to give you a beating. You are almost down you first $2000 buy in and are ready to rebuy. So you do and you win a few hundred back before eventually calling it quits.

Today you are down $1475 but still ahead over all because you made around $10 000 Yesterday !

Win =$500.00

Good Luck for Win!
$3000

Do you play for fun or professional?

Loose 300$, sorry last time I bet on winning. Anyhow I hope you actually win money!!!

I'd say win $3100
Best of Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33