The board paired and...

in #poker5 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow poker minds!

This hand was pretty sick in so many ways, both deep about 250 big blinds - the only exception he is very loose while you know me LuckyChewy, I crush. Since this was a 3bet pot I felt very confident C-betting the flop with two 7s as blockers to my set making it very unlikely for my opponent to hold 76 for a str8. Boy was I wrong, he raised the pot and put me to a decision. I am obv not folding, the turn brings a 5 and now I'm super confident I'll win this one. He shoves on the turn and the rest is history. A very important pot after running bad for a day or two.

Thanks for stopping by!

Screenshot_3.png

Wanna join the action?

https://coinpoker.com

Download Coin Poker ios/android app and get 1000CHP FREE to get you started!

Decentralized Poker Powered by Cryptocurrency

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Thank you kid4life! You've just received an upvote of 8% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29