Steem(it) Poker League - Saturday 30 SBD FreeRoll - Round 2 Complete

in #poker6 years ago

Here's Some 2nd Round Action!

K-J pairs and beats out pocket 7's

A-K loses to Q-J .. lots of outs for both sides, but pairing the board is all that matters in this hand

Aces Hold Up Over K-9

K-J wins over 7-6 on an All-In

That Hurts...K-J suited gets his flush, but loses to A-J suited...


Only 19 Players Remain before the Start of Round 3

Sitting at 14 out of 19, I need to get a double or triple-up ASAP in order to keep my tournament hopes alive!

Here's the top 10:

Top 19 Get Paid Out!!

Good Luck to All of the Players!

Let's take it to the next level!

Sort:  

Good luck! my Jacks couldn't hold up against 44, so I finished at #13 today :( better luck next time!

That's the fickle nature of Poker. I had a few lucky wins, but think I played strong for most of the game until I made some risky bets on my final hands. 2nd Place isn't too bad.

Thanks for stopping by!! :)

Nice job! Got a few final tables last week, so I'm definitely not going to complain! Keep it up!

How do you join?

Check out lucksacks.com .. you need to have an introduction post and prove that you're not a spammer / scammer

Also, check out @tuck-fheman and @spl blogs 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31