You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATS-Witness 20 SBD Freeroll - Saturday, January 27th

in #poker6 years ago

I would appreciate it if you would stop lying and trying to scam people with a bullshit “bot.” And if you want to downvote my unrelated posts, expect you and Earth Nation to be killed off.

You can change the outcome, if you want.

Sort:  

I don't want to fight with you @ats-david.

How can we resolve this? Can we talk about the core root of why you think the @earthnation-bot is a scam?

Have you seen @bumper, @steemlike, @lays?

Look, right at https://steemit.com/@bumper it says
"[Upvote Service] Send 0.1 to 0.5 SBD to @Bumper and receive an upvote from @Bumper or @Flagship with 300% in return."

Do you think bumper is a scam too?

Whats the difference between bumper and the earthnation-bot? What makes the earthnation-bot a scam?

@steemlike says something similar. Look.

https://steemit.com/@steemlike

" 0.1 ~ 15 SBD, ±250%"

And @lays https://steemit.com/@lays

"status = orders booking full dont send.... Send 1 SBD to 10 SBD get Upto 270% return but not fixed"

The Earthnation bot is really upvoting with 5 times in posting value compared to the SBD sent to it. 0.04 SBD becomes a 0.20 post upvote. You can check all the votes from their daily reports. Its very transparent. Sometimes they mess up but they have been honest about giving refunds and even apologizing and giving an extra vote along with the refund.

Just like @lays, @steemlike, and @bumper. Except a better upvote for minnows only.

Its not a scam. The @earthnation is really trying to help people get started by offering a limited use upvote service for minnows only.

How can i help you see that they are just trying to help?

I'd be happy to unflag this post David. Can we please stop fighting?

David, i would even turn my flag into an upvote if we can come to an understanding here!

I don’t care what other bots are claiming. If they’re doing math like Earth Nation is, then they’re wrong. The reason Earth Nation got my attention is due to them spamming wallet memos and comments, the former making its way to my own wallet.

I was content with downvoting a post or two for the spamming. However, when I pointed out that they couldn’t possibly return a “5x upvote,” you all started acting like rude, entitled assholes and downvoting people, including unrelated posts (like this one).

So don’t come to me now and tell me that I’m the one who needs to change my behavior to avoid a downvote. I have explained several times precisely why I have downvoted. Instead of acknowledging my points, you guys have done nothing but lie and continue spamming. Any time you want to stop doing that, I’ll be more than happy to consider not downvoting the bullshit claims.

For the record: I don’t care how many other bots are making false claims about returns. It doesn’t make your lies any less scammy. And I guess I’ll need to address this in its own post, since there are too many liars and dupes out there.

If you insist on downvoting my unrelated posts for pointing any of this out, don’t be surprised at any fallout that comes Earth Nation’s way. And that goes for all of your accounts, not just the “bot” account.

Hi David. Can we speak on the phone or something? I can tell your getting agitated..... And i don't want to upset you.

I can see that you are a protector. I really appreciate that about you.

I'm a protector too. And i've come to love the people in earthnation, just like you love the people in your poker guild and in steemit.

I know in my heart that the earthnation doesn't mean to scam people.

If it would help us reach a peaceful resolution then i would be willing to talk to them about changing their wording and verbage.

How can the @earthnation-bot change its description to more accurately tell the "truth" from your perspective?

Maybe, i could ask them to add a disclaimer to the top of every post? Something like.... "a 0.04 SBD send will result in 0.075 SBD and 0.03 SP after post rewards are paid out"?

How about this...

You guys stop spamming, you remove your downvote from this post, and I’ll just ignore all of you. You guys really aren’t even worth my time. I have better things to do that don’t involve vote-selling and scheming.

Will that work?

Totally David. The earthnation has learned a tough lesson about sending post memo "spam" on Steemit. I'll make sure they don't repeat that mistake.

I really appreciate your willingness to come to a peaceful conclusion @ats-david. Thank you for finding the time to communicate with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25