Day 13 of my 500k hands poker challenge.

in #poker6 years ago

Day 13: 1422 hands played. Total progress: 20,511 hands played of 500k.

I always wanted to find quality poker information and blend this information from different sources to find my own inner poker wisdom. I really admire people who got to that level of confidence and sureness about what they are doing so that they can actually teach something to someone. It takes a lot of work to get to where you have investigated all aspects and come to a conclusion about where you stand.

I am currently at a mix of conscious incompetence + some unconscious competence in my development in poker. Today, I am learning to do midstack strategy and this then falls into the category of conscious competence as I have to actively keep it in my head while playing. Then it will go into my overall unconscious competence when I can do that in my sleep.

Somehow the more I learn the more I feel like I don’t know. Things are slipping into the unconscious competence category and I start being aware of new things that are conscious incompetence as the space frees up. So I get better results but feel like I have more and more to learn. It’s interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34