Why I stopped playing pokemon (DELETED IT)

in #pokemon8 years ago

I downloaded pokemon a day after it was released at that day the game made 1.6 million dollars in earning
I was kinda excited everyone was talking about it so I downloaded and went into an adventure

after I finished my adventure and it was time to go home....
I did this


WHY DID I DO IT?
{6 reasons}

  1. it was killing my battery very fast
  2. i was catching the same Pokemons all over
  3. it was eating to much of my MB internet
  4. it kept crashing on moments where i used to find a different pokemon than the usual
  5. cause if you get addicted you will spend a lot of money and waste your time and become a zombie pokemon hunter

[{6}] -> because i realized immediately that i was wasting my time i should be chasing my dreams and not some virtual Pokemons and making richer the game owner if aint benefiting aint participating simple

#quittedpokemongo #pokemongoisbad #pokemongowasteoftime #dontbepokemonzombie #besteemzombie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30