Download Pokemon Vega Rom - Eng - gba

in #pok6 years ago (edited)

Pokemon Vega Download

Information
Name: Pokemon Vega
Hack of: Fire Red
Language: English
Creator: Anonymous
Status: Completed

More Info

Pokemon Vega is probably the highest regarded of all foreign-language Pokemon hacks. Created by a group of Japanese hackers, it contains a new region, all sorts of new Pokemon and moves, and a significant challenge.

Download Pokemon Vega

Download this ROM here: https://dwnlds.co/7c35237

Features
New region, Tohoak
181 new Pokemon, plus 56 Pokemon from newer generations
70 new moves, plus 87 moves from newer generations
Impressive custom music
Rematches with important trainers
An extensive postgame

Pokemon Vega Cheats

Download your favorite Pokemon GBA Rom Hacks for free. We only provide ZIP files which have been pre-patched. This page contains only the completed Pokemon GBA Rom Hacks. Do not forget to visit our Pokemon Roms page for more cool and awesome Pokemon hacks. To request new hacks and walkthroughs, mail us at [email protected] Since some hacks are not that popular, we could find proper information on them, but feel free to inform us if you guys have any details about them. What’s good?! It’s Midori. And welcome back to BlaqTiger Gaming Blogs. Today we will explore Route 504 as I’m still trying to Evolve my Togepi… And here’s what I’ve been waiting for. I caught the Pichu. It has Static and a Quirky Nature. I could try for better, but I really don’t want to waste time trying to find an Adamant Pichu with the Static ability. I’d rather breed one if there is a such thing in this game. I want to try to get this to become a Machu. We do that by leveling Pichu into Pikachu with high happiness and leveling up Pikachu with high happiness. Easier said than done. Quirky Nature is decent, since it is a Neutral Nature. So, I decided I was done playing around with Togepi. I turned on a couple youtube videos and watched them while running my character back and forth for about 20ish minutes. Then, I leveled up Togepi, and it evolved. Now, I want to see if I can get the same outcome with Pichu… Pichu evolved a little after this, which is pretty cool. I’m curious if it’ll evolve into Machu on the next level up, since it requires high happiness as well. AND IT DOES! AT LVL 11!!! Thank You Youtube for filling my time with Jumanji Movie Reviews… It’s here that I realize I might be stuck in Route 204… Unless I intentionally let all my pokes faint. They trick you into thinking that, but you have to go through here… Clever developers. 😉 And here is my first Heart Scale! I ended up battling the 2 guys around there, and got my Parsleaf Poisoned, so, he’ll probably be RIP soon. There seems to be no way to go back to the previous town without blacking out. Then, don’t battle me and get in a sour mood, because you lost… I can’t imagine those steps are too difficult to climb. Interesting. She actually has a Pokemon I’ve never seen before. The snow is falling straight down… There is no wind. Excuses… So, your way of inviting me to your fan club is to battle me?… Makes sense. Found a Pokeball! Is this a sign that I’ll be finding something worth catching? No, I look like I’m tired of walking around with a Machu that ran out of his Thundershock PP… And I guess this is the road she was talking about… It got dark all of a sudden. Ohhh I’m on Route 505 now! I’m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22