You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetwisdom #1: A Universal Mystery

in #poetwisdom7 years ago

Wow. This is so deep. But solving your mystery, well you would surely know it if you die in your sleep. Depends on your karma whether you would rise or you would fall. Coagulation of soul is a cycle. You will get another body soon. You might remain in the soul form if your lucky. You will forget it all only if you take another birth but will remember it again when you would be back after dying. People who can do astral projections, lucid dreaming, telepathy etc knows about it. These mysteries are getting resolved soon.

I wish I too could take part in that contest. But seems like its over. I too write deep philosophical poetries. Have a look at my work also. I don't write about all this because people might not believe. But I try to convey my messages to them through logics. Would love your feedback if possible. Keep up the work.

Sort:  

Thanks, i'll take a look and follow

Thank you so much for the upvotes and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83