Wonderful world of Flowers: Majoram by@sweetjoy

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)

The flower Majoram means joy, and happiness. Here is a short poem I wrote about this flower whose meaning is my name Joy. Enjoy!!
images (2).jpeg
Damn Majoram
You are fine
Your meaning
Is my name
So O call you mine

You are small
And yet so cplorful
Fragrance of joy

Happiness fills the air
As your essence employs

I am honored to be
Intertwoned with you

I will have joy in my heart
No matter what I do

Even though
Ups and doens come my way
Nothing can take
My sweetjoy away.

I song a new song everyday
I am grateful for my gifts
In work and play
images (1).jpeg

May our Father bless those
Who are reading this
I pray, send you hugs and
A big fat cyber kiss
😇
Have a wonderful weekend!!
Here are links to good poetry posts on poets untited on discord.
Do You Still Believe ? - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive ( Educ...
Upvoted and commented @oculussensori @ange.nkuru @Angelica7
https://steemit.com/poetry/@nationall/schizophrenia-poetry

Have a great day!!
My info:
Steemit, dlive, dtube ,youtube facebook ulogs discord and Krptonia username:
@sweetjoy
Email
[email protected]
paypal.me/JoyceHutton

Written by @sweetjoy
Pic from wikepedia

If you support my work I do appreciate it!!
Follow me, upvote or comment below.

Sort:  

I use a canon is that a good camera to use?

Some phones are better than cameras...so you may get lucky with that..idk
I just started myself! Lol
Good luck to the both of us!! Haaha
Joy

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 100.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @sweetjoy!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Wow. I am so grateful.
Thank you.
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66