my new chapter #poetrydice #everydaypoem

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Here comes the magic of the dice
I won´t think twice
I´ll just write
I´ve seen the light
coming though like a shooting star
glimming from a far
the rhythm is a compass for me
and I can see
my next steps
and the world in depth
like a story on tape
not to escape
but to take part
as a fresh start
of my new chapter

My first entry for the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 - Week 3. I feel there will be more then one take this week. :)

Sort:  

Great work on your first entry this week! Cheers! (I am not a bot) 🏵

3 rD DaY reSTEEM !!! - )))
.. hope it helps - )))

RHYTHM is a .. COmPASS !! - ))
.. so TRUE !! -))

.. good luck in the contest !! - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

PumpeD & 3 rD DAY reSTEEM !!! - )))

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Thanks for sharing with us $sumsum!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48