Sort:  

It is far from being my best effort.
I've been busy these last 4 hrs printing and collating lyrics for my new book.

I just finished with the new book and index...man that proved to be far more than I anticipated; I should have started on it days ago.
Now, I must get something to eat, shower and get dressed for my gig this afternoon.

luck!!!! break a leg! :D

natch. Had a great performance (a few minor glitches) I stopped by another client of mine on the way out, got some encouraging words about a booking in Aug, then less than a mile from that client, I had a fender bender, more damage to my van than her Audi, but I can live with mine, I don't want this claim to go to the insurance, so if they get an estimate, and it isn't too very expensive (it's an AUDI, how can it not be expensive...it's JUST a SCRATCH!!!) I will pay for the repair out of pocket, which will hurt dearly.
The thing is, the policeman, ASKED her if she wanted to file "A REPORT", he said it was up to her, that if we wanted to take care of it between us, it was cool, he wasn't required.
She said that she thought, IF she filed an ins claim, they would require a police report.
I asked if there were a fee to file a "report", he said he didn't know what I meant.
When he came back, he issued me a CITATION, complete with court date and probable fine of at least $150!!!
And he ASKED her. When did it become a civilians choice as to a citation being issued?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48