"Memories" Poem for the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000, Week 23

in #poetrydice6 years ago

My Entry for the Poetry Dice Challenge 3000, Week 23


Here's my poem about Memories:

This poem could probably be broken down into 4 or 5 separate poems that could stand alone, however they wouldn't include all the necessary dice.  The first 3 sections are about specific times/memories in my life.  The last two sections are about memories/remembering the past - in general.  Hope you enjoy this poem.  I basically looked for memories that I have which revolve around each subject/theme on the dice.

Thanks @Robyneggs & @Rensoul17!  There are some other great poems out there already for the "Memories" theme.  Really cool!

Sort:  

Beloved @pyrowngs Oh WoW!!!

Thank you! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23