Someday (Poetry of Love)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Someday

Hopefully one day you look at me
Hopefully soon you come to love me
In the same way that I love you.

I do not know if I'm a bad player
Well, I bet everything for you
I do not know if I should retire with what little I have left
It's hard to know, that you know how I feel about you ...

We've all been through something like this ...
We fell in love with someone who treats us with so much
INDIFFERENCE

And if we are wrong, we
Because the concept of "Impossible Love" does not exist ...
Simply that "IT IS NOT LOVE".

From time to time he will tell you that he loves you
Maybe with the passage of time I will feel
The same as you.

But that is very little
Maybe they have chemistry
And they will understand each other very well.

But this will not take you anywhere
If there is not LOVE OR LOVE de por medio

Suffer for LOVE It's a taste that few of us
Hopefully, one day, you will see ME.

@yuhanvargs94

Sort:  

@yuhanvargs94, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Sufrir por amor es horrendo
pero vale la pena por un fin estupendo
voy a seguirte y a votar

Ps si, he pasado en varias ocasiones por eso.. Pero lo que no te mata te hace mas fuerte!! @wilkeny igual te sigo

Congratulations @yuhanvargs94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76