Sort:  

My Dear @woman-onthe-wing, Thank You so much! Your art is very beautiful, and I find it inspiring!

For all who may read this comment, what I'm speaking of here is a work of art by @woman-onthe-wing that I read of in this blog post of hers:

    My Connemara World (of many stories)... My Very First Art Post!

I really admire it greatly, and she was kind enough (at my request) to include a higher resolution photo of that lovely piece in this article. I hope you'll all go visit her blog, follow her, and see the amazing work that she does! ;) Just click on the image below to visit her blog:


@woman-onthe-wing

Thanks so much @creatr! You're very kind and it pleases me more than you know to hear such compliments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62