FUCK OFF AND FUCK YOU!!! Part 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I think your dumbed down scared and lame all you spoiled white bitches all seem the same it must be the chemicals in your food like aspartame you’re self-obsessed hypocrites that feels no shame knock yourself out feel free to pass me all the blame I don’t give a fuck its all fuel for my flame.

To me you see life is just a game I’m not scared you see and I won’t be fuckin tamed you can carry on and try to defame but it won’t work now watch my flame.

Before it turns into a massive explosion you can’t stop it its already in motion, you can’t stop this fucking notion just get out the way before you start your own erosion and get burned by a lava ocean when it comes to you my heart is now frozen and I no longer feel any emotion.

Go back to friends that you have to pay for if you don’t like me all you have do is ignore get on Facebook and try to find more like a desperate attention whore.

Share another selfie on snapchat when you’re not there you’re probably laughed at I feel sorry for you another deluded brat to get more likes show your fat ass and pass your money to the aristocrats in the name of charity tell your friends I’m a twat tell them all how you would love to see me fall flat on my face or on my ass but your just scum to them because your not middle class.

Just one more thing I got say to you fuck off and fuck you!

Sort:  

Rage! Rage! Against the dying of the light!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73