It does not matter anymore.

in #poetry5 years ago

No matter what you think,
everyone lives life in their own way,
everyone is free to give ideas,
you do not do anything with giving an opinion,
You do more with an action.

I know that to learn we are slow,
but our love is unique and true,
I always go ahead,
and you are always behind,
Let's be unique, let's be true lovers.

Only you know,
Only you feel it,
Although hate is part of your life,
It will never be part of mine.

I know it's not easy to forgive,
I know that,
because to forgive is to forget,
although it is easy to judge others,
thinking different is not the problems,
Say what you think that is the problem.

Sometimes the simplest is what makes us happy

Of love we know few, but of sufferings they all know.

God gives, God takes away, then explains to you.

If you did not love yesterday, tomorrow will be late.

Happiness does not depend on what you do not have, but on the good use you make of what you have.

Every moment starts with the right moment.

Do not fight for what you want, you just have a name and it's called losing.

It always seems impossible, until you succeed.

Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.

Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams.

May the grace of God be for all.


redes sociales.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you my friend. These were words needed to be heard.

" Where I can not be me, I prefer not to be.

That you are so happy that you do not know if you live or dream.
Live life, accept the challenge, do not lose your laugh, keep living, let your guard down and live your dreams."

This last bit hit hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87