Birth of a Blog : Writing, Culture and Music

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

THERE ARE THINGS IN OUR LIVES THAT WE SHOULD DO. AT LEAST, WE HAVE THAT FEELING, TEMPORARY IMPRESSION OR NOT. THIS YEAR, I STAND IN SHANGHAI, WHERE EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE AND EVERY SECOND, AN OPPORTUNITY. WE LIVE FAST AND SOMETIMES, EXPERIENCES HAVE TO BE SEALED BEFORE THEY FADE AWAY.

I have always been driven by creation. People who know me will say that my life is a constant evolution between creation and destruction. Creation in terms of art and projects, mainly. But also in love, friendship and path of life. Destruction in terms of failure and halts, mostly. But also in love, friendship and stepping back.This blog is an opportunity for me to create something that should have been done a long time ago. I am still young, but I have already so many things hanging at my mouth. So many feelings and ideas. I will remain anonymous, and this will be my own little hut on the internet.The eternal debate award comes to the content of this blog. I will probably find my structure on the way. I love music, to compose and to catch sounds. I love to write, travel records, current states and poems. I love to draw, only when I feel the need to.

MY FIRST IDEA FOR THIS BLOG IS TO WRITE SOMETHING CLOSE TO MY HEART, WITH ONE-MINUTE’S SOUND STOLEN FROM THE PLACE I FOUND MY INSPIRATION, OR THE PLACE THAT FIT MY WORDS IN THE WAY I WANT.

The title of my blog comes from my passion of music and the chinese culture. Please, be welcome and enjoy this place as much as I will. 

Sort:  

Hello from Ukraine! I understand you, I am also a creative person). My blogs are more colorful, I sew dancing bright and colorful costumes for children. Good luck to you!

Hi Inna, thank you for your nice comment! I'll pass by your blog :)

Thank you! I will follow you.

Awesome!
Welcome to the Blockchain !

Thanks a lot Destbest :) !

Welcome to Steemit @wilhelmski!

I would recommend that you add the tag #introduceyourself to your post. It´s the most established tag here for intro-posts.

Cheers,
Shaka

Thank you Shaka, I'll implement it right away !

Thank you Pilgrimtraveler! :)

upvoted and followed! :) looking forward to more of your posts

Thank you so much! I'll post something new soon :)

Yes, in a very short while; really really soon, we'll experience endless happy times. Thanks for your gesture. At least, we got to try the giving and receiving aspect of steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48