You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP NOW!!! START DOING!!! Make Life Your Own!

in #poetry7 years ago

In order to grow we all have to get out of the comfort zone, I learned to do home canning because I hated the crap that I bought and did not know what all was being put in it! (I was terrified I was going to blow my roof off, terrified I missed a step, terrified we were all going to die from botulism!) Yup I stepped out and got over it...Sharing for others to speak up!

Sort:  

You rock. Thank you so much. That is awesome about canning. Congrats. I did the same thing with baking bread. lol. Now I have to bake bread at every family meal lol. Thanks for the support.
I really appreciate you.

Next step is growing your own food ;-) Be careful or you will become a homesteader and the gateway drug errr animal there is chickens :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88