I'm looking for the meaning of a story In the heart

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180314_214432.jpg


When the night is mute ..
I asked in the recesses of the heart ..
Seeking the meaning of words,
picking up the hearts ..
Seeking the hidden meaning ..

When Music flows syahdu ..
Accompanying my night sleep ..
I'm looking for a story.
Whacked ..
Is there something I miss here .. ??
Really your shadow has stolen the soul ..
Keep me in a beautiful dream ..

Sprinkled with the stars of a thousand fantasies ..
Among the secrets of the night come in a row ..
In an inaudible voice
I want to uncover the dark curtains ..
Who bore the soul ..
Who has imprisoned the heart ..

When love comes to seduce ..
But my heart has been imprisoned by a name ..
Is that the name of the star star .. ??
Or is that a man .. ??
Or a name that I have not yet .. ??
Oh wind of the night to say hi ..
At the moon mujahid ..
So he always take care of me ..
In every step ..

I chant a prayer ..
For her to take care of me tonight ..
Awake from a bad dream ..
In order for him to give me love over Ridhonya ..
Yes Rabbi ..
I give my life and death only to you ..
Good night my heart ..
I want to sleep for a moment tonight ..

IMG_20180321_223831_860.jpg

I want to blend with the night,
Allowing cold to penetrate the bone,
Feeling cool the rest of the rain drops in the middle of the drought,
Especially if the sky drips back,
Wet this body,
Muffling the screams of the heart,
And make this teardrop with him,
Until my body weakened, tired,
Falling, falling, and falling asleep amid the rumbling in the soul,
Wrapped in a warm embrace of God that drove me in the shade,
Until tomorrow, my body has become a morning dew
That drips beautifully as though no more thorns decorate every story of this life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17