"The sadness of yesterday"

in #poetry6 years ago

I was thinking so hard
And remember we had
The memories we have
And we shared love
Everything was perfect
Until you expect
I sit alone in the corner
beautiful-wallpapers-pcwallpapers-girlswallpapers-girls-girl-allimg-china.jpg

Waiting for you to come over
Are you coming to take me back?
Or walk further and don't look back
Tears kept falling
Feelings are fading
I decided to stand by my own
Forget everything and move on

Sort:  

i agree with you.....firstly your photography soo cute.... i like it... and we spend many times in our offical work but we enjoy.... so i am impressed your post.... i waiting for your next post...@Resteemed

Vote for V7

hahaha nice bro.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25