Sincere love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
sincere love in my heart
has blossomed for You
the bleak heart is now gone
tlah shine for You

let rain rain over the earth
or unfamiliar moon
but do not you let my love
who are sincere only to You

all that is in you ohh ...
making myself helpless
just for you to You My Lord
all my life

all that is in you ohh ...
making myself helpless
just for you to You My Lord
my whole life and love

sincere love in my heart
has blossomed for You
the bleak heart is now gone
tlah shine for You

all that is in you ohh ...
making myself helpless
just for you to You My Lord
all my life

all that is in you ohh ...
making myself helpless
just for you to You My Lord
my whole life and love

Sort:  

Lovely scene i have seen one bollywood movie like that. feelings are good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86