You Are My Guest (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

pub-3284641_640.jpg


First we used to think ... that you do have trouble,
Now that does not bother ......... So we are surprised,
A heart is in the heart .......... From your arrival,
While they know we are ...... that you are just a guest

The point is ~ A ~ old ......... when we were laughing,
Maybe you were able to ... after passing through this dry day,
Now who do not meet us ............ Then become bothered,
For the sake of your habit ...... just settled in your own country.

With your incomplete ...... look in this birth,
You can not keep it even if you want to keep it .......... In your mind,
Why do not you go again ... You are worried,
Whereas you know that you are just a guest.

I want to ask you daily, my mind every day ......... Many questions,
Because you make every question .... A new example,
Guess who you ......... for me So I will be disturbed,
And do not even think ... that I am bothered.

Every night in my mind ......... a tease,
What is the reason for you getting this ......... Why do you feel like this?
I explain this mind ... that you are not afraid,
She will not be you ......... because you are my guest

Whenever you called us ...... we came,
On your lips, you started laughing with me ......
But whenever they start .... Then become bothered,
Those who leave together ... their pain hurts.

My devoted, my beloved ... I can not even say this to you,
That my heart pains ... .............................................................
Still we have this feeling of heart ...... We are often troubled,
Because we know that you are just a guest

Today we have thought .... That you do trouble us,
Because we have also melted ......... with your words,
It is also with your own ... that whenever you do bother,
The heart is filled with hope ... that maybe it has become again now my Guest

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81