How it is my love (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

angel-1284369_640.jpg


How it is my love ......... No home, no place,
Just the thoughts of thoughts and thoughts ......... and thoughts.

How it is my love ......... No house, no place ....

I do not want to touch you ...... I can not touch you,
Find the fragrance in your heart ....
You said that you live ...... often waiting for me,
By looking at the eyelids you see ......... I find it hidden in them.

Listening to the noise of clouds ... bring you into your thoughts,
Soaking on their showers ..........
Whenever you beat me ...... call me your heart,
Noisy on your arrival ......... These are the moments with you.

The language of my thoughts ...... just go to your thoughts,
Someone else is not included in it ..........
How it is my love ......... No home is no place ...
Whenever my heart was sad ... I would call you with my heart,
When you come in my thoughts ......... then take a look at your hundred.

I have often seen in reality ... breaking hearts,
But the thoughts of the thoughts are not .......... No boundary line.
Now more than reality ... I should bring thoughts into my heart,
Then, after drowning in those thoughts, I would like to stir your heart.

People say crazy now ...... they say they are civilians,
Which reads the language of thoughts only ......... and the queen is made into ideas


Sort:  

This post has received a 7.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

Thanks for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29