Pearlescent Poems # 109: I Flow Part 2 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago



Fire growing molten engulfing the coast of Saint Pierre.
People get caught up in the scenery when they ain’t beware



Blinded in the third eye, open up and be prepared
Knowledge on the walls but it’s hidden 'cause the paint be there



People have been broken up, God will help us all repair
Spare the world of all despair, collect us all like solitaire



Christ embody us, it’s obvious that we are outerwear
He can take my breath away until my lungs are out of air.



Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth. Part 3 the Song Presentation of I Flow coming soon

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming soon

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

@verbal-d very good poem! I like it a lot!

Thank you very much @jaimusic, I appreciate you reading it, I just posted part 3 the song version, I hope you enjoy it as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97