Life & Death Haikus: Uniqueness (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago


I do my own thing
I write what I want and not
For a crowd's favor...


Don't limit or mold yoursef to fit someone else's agenda. That's the worse thing you can do to surpress the greatness you can achieve trying to please everyone else's expectations that they hold higher for your than they do for themselves...I do what I want because I have free will to do so, and what I want to do is to do what God wants me to do, because He will not force me to do so, and I keep in mind the laws of God and take heed as every action and thought comes with consequences. Don't follow others into complacency.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading

Awesome! Nice post verbal-d
Thank you sharing
I would be happy to visit my profil  https://stееmit.com/@entact/ark-price-forecast---18th-march

I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30