Life & Death Haikus: Slick Integration (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



Accouter stealth suit
Infiltrate enemy land
Work from the inside...




I often think about the loyalty between people, especially if one were to be a double triple or quadruple agent to many parties. We cannot truly trust any man or woman unless we know their true intentions, and even their intentions could change within seconds because the human heart can deceive and manipulate the rational mind with ease. The best way for people to break down their enemies is always to get close to them and earn their trust, such is deception unfortunately, although I have taken a lighthearted approach with the gifs I have used for this serious topic.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, glad you continue to enjoy the content I share

Your poetry

Strictly my poetry, that's okay with me lol

Good jop friend

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 97.0% @funny-gifs upgoat, thanks to @verbal-d
It consists of $16.67 vote and $5.56 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16