Life & Death Haikus: Music To My Peers (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



My advice won't help
If ears remain selective
To silent death notes...


Some sounds can envelop a blinding confusion to bring you a near painless death. Slowly but surely, you live your life certainly, yet your path is down a dark corridor and you shall eventually fall down the stairs into further blackness, void of love. Hear me now, or continue forward to your demise.


Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Dark bro but we all got the feels to get out in our own way, do well be well @verbal-d

thank you very much, dark, yes indeed, I write what I feel or think about in the moment. I appreciate your comment, stay blessed

Right on ✊ welcome bro

You know your profile picture is missing, unless you meant for it to look like that. @verbal-d

Thanks for the heads up. I checked it but it seems to be working for me and others. Hmmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17