Sort:  

Nice little piece you have here. Packs a punch...like a shot.

Hey moe, yeah I just caught that right before even reading your comment. Just fixed it. Been so DAMNED busy, and got careless. Shame on me, as I am should know better. "Stuff happens", but now it's fixed so that people can read it properly into the future. But the lesson here is just how powerful words can be in poetry, to the point that one typo can throw the whole momentum off of a piece (especially a CONDENSED piece (aka "flash poetry" - as it has been called) like this. "Live and learn", as the old saying goes. Thanks for looking out...

nah, I thought it was great. I wasn't trying to be critical. Just wanted to let you know. I'll edit my comment. From the tags, I figured you were drinking anyway. Thus the shot reference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27