What they say

in #poetry6 years ago

hrda_110514.jpg
credit
They say I'm a teen
Cos I look so thin
But I'm a deep gin.

They say,I'm a teen
Cos I look so mean.
But I'm a dope kin.

They say ,I'm a teen.
Cos I seem so dim
But I'm a beam.

A beam?
Its so deem
Then it's easy to sneak
Even as a teen

My paths will be cleaned
As smooth as the fabric, silk
I only detest being sick
It makes my mother weak

Hurray its the end of a new week
They still call me a teen
Gradually I am leaving eighteen
Becoming an adult soon is a good thing

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice rhyms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75