THE OLD MAN'S FEAR; "I Will Deal with Mother Nature", Cried the Old Man

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Z.jpg.
An old man fears not..
But people thinks they fear death
A blatant lie,

I once asked an old friend,
download.jpeg

Though dead is he,
Said to me,
"I don't fear death,
I fear nothing,
I've lost love, passion and fear as well,
So why should I fear,

It might amuse you to know how strong I was,
Z(1).jpg

Alas where is the strength now,
Nature is a beautiful witch,
Interwoven and full of deceit,
I was once a child,
2Q.jpg
I learned to crawl
I stood, walked and as well fell
Oh it was so painful,
I cried bitterly,
2Q(1).jpg
I felt helpless
Though I remember not the pain
But I feel the pain now,
And I fear being a child again."
THUS THE OLD MAN
FEARS NOTHING BUT FEAR DEFORMATION.

WHAT AN IRONY OF LIFE.

I DEDICATE THIS WORK TO MY GRANDFATHER FOR THE GIFT Of POETRY, WRITING, STORY ABOUT LIFE AS WELL AS ITS NATURE.
if what I said is wrong tell yours..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82