I look at your eyes (Poem) // Miro tus ojos (Poema)

in #poetry4 years ago

Source

I look at your eyes as I watch the sunset: ecstatic, to the point of delirium, with a small and trembling tickle that drugs me blue, red, ocher, red ... from you, drugs me from you. Then I fly like a seagull to your eyes, sunlight, moonlight. And they shine like stars in the darkest night. And I get caught in the flight, between your night and your day. So beautiful, all of you, all this sunset. Gentle breeze that caresses me, waves in my chest: your eyes, the sunset, you.

Fuente

Miro tus ojos como miro el ocaso: extaciado, al punto del delirio, con una pequeña y tremulante cosquilla que me droga del azul, del rojo, del ocre, del tinto... de ti, me droga de ti. Entonces vuelo como gaviota a tus ojos, luz de sol, claro de luna. Y brillan como estrellas en la noche más oscura. Y me quedo atrapado en el vuelo, entre tu noche y tu día. Tan bella, toda tú, todo este ocaso. Brisa suave que me acaricia, olas en mi pecho: tus ojos, el ocaso, tú.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98