On the verge of a resurrected Spring Sun! / На пороге воскресшей весны

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

You know how I dreamed.
I saw the light. I saw the way.
You know how deep I breathed.
And threw all fears far far away.
I turned into dust.
And said goodbye to the pain in my dreams.
Then woke up like a sprouted grass.
And learned to say what I mean.
I said goodbye to those who were important, but blind.
I live My Life! I don't want to be a shadow.
Of course, they will also succeed in theire lives.
But my time and soul will not be stolen below.
Suddenly new people come!
Suddenly new dreams come!
And the new discoveries wake me up
On the verge of a resurrected Spring Sun!

I share with you my own poems, stories and photos.
I wish sunshine to your soul in spite of any weather in your life!

@sonyanka


Ты знаешь, как я мечтала.
Видела свет. Видела путь.
Ты знаешь кем я дышала.
Отпускала себя. Искала суть.
Рассыпалась в прах.
Прорастала травой.
Прощалась с болью в снах.
Сложно училась быть собой.
Прощалась с теми, кто дорог, но слеп.
Жизнь живу! А не тенью веду.
Их тоже, конечно же, ждет успех.
Но время и душу больше не украдут.
Вдруг приходят новые люди!
Вдруг приходят новые сны!
И открытия новые будят
На пороге воскресшей весны.

Делюсь с Вами собственными стихотворениями, историями и фотографиями.

Желаю Вам солнца на душе в любую жизненную погоду!
@sonyanka

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:49:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28