My "steemit" introduction as Sliced Pizza with a poem (more slices to taste later)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

GitHub Logo

The world through eyes is masked in disguise. The world from the heart is where it starts. If all that matters is now, then where you are, is found.

[Twitter] https://twitter.com/pargoxs

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @slicedpizza! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @slicedpizza I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here Slicedpizza!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome @slicedpizza aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Right on. I concur. Welcome ye olde pizza slice! Enjoy your time here!

Welcome aboard @slicedpizza! I just had some of you last night... hehe

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

A new Steemian :-) hello @slicedpizza I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04