You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry : A Mortal's Misdeed

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I wish I can write poetry...
It's like reading an abstract painting...
Readers interpretation are based on their understanding...
Only the writer knows the true meaning...

Sort:  

Hi @sireh, i wish i can draw like you..
A painting for each of my friends I'd give
To see the smile on their faces
Sheer pleasure and joy for me!

Above not real poetry lah. Bluffing my way through :p

Bro, on behalf of #TeamMalaysiaBabes, THANK YOU for dropping by our party last evening. It is a pleasure and honour meeting a gifted artist, YOU! <3

Hi @patlu

That's beautiful words are poetry to me... haha!
Thanks for being such a wonderful host yesterday...
It's my pleasure to be surrounded by warmth and beautiful people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47