Iと岩の海 < Me and The Rocks Of The Ocean >

in #poetry7 years ago



今回は私がアップし、静かに立っていました

険しい岩上記

2つの海の合流点の間に私のスタンド

伸びるオープン海の尾根を見詰めます

ローリング波が来て、行く続けます

国の子どもたちのバラードを歌います

1、2人の漁師が遠くから見えました

アンカーを削除し、魚を運搬

詩パルプ

孤独な古い漁師によって歌わ

本土のエッジに波によって運ば

無限の波が非難しました

私は日暮れ前に詰めます

私の海のロール

折りたたみ区の波

そして時代遅れのクローゼットの中に私の店

その後、沈黙を感じるようになりました

私の声は消えていたノイズレス

無限の海岸線

私自身、私の唇を甘ピシャリ


私は海を言うまで

あなたと一緒にそこに私を取ります

この土地から離れて得るために私を取ります

そこに海で私の人生を模索します


" Me and the rocks of the ocean "


This time I stood and silent

On a steep rock

I stood between the two seas meeting

Staring at the rippling seas


The waves kept rolling up and coming

Ballad songs from the country's children

One, two fishermen visible from a distance

Take anchor, and fish

Poetry rhymes

Lured by a lonely old fisherman

Carried by rolls of waves up to the edge of the land

Thundered by an endless wave

I pack before nightfall

I rolled the ocean

I fold the waves

And I keep it in the worn-out cabinet

Then the silence began to be felt

My voice was gone no sound

On an endless beach

My sweet lips kiss my own lips


Until I say to the ocean

Take me there with you

Bring me to get away from this land

To find my life in the ocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07