Poem untitled "Do you still love my words? for the steemit lovers ❤️

in #poetry6 years ago

I am afraid that I love you so much I miss you and then I feel pain

I am also afraid that I will not love you and miss the chance of love and I will regret it

Tell me how I love you without pain and how can I not love you without remorse?

I loved you and so I decided
No authority in love .. Above my authority
The opinion is my opinion .. The choice is my choice
This is my feelings .. Do not interfere
Please, between the sea and the sea
My shadow on the ground of neutrality .. I
I will increase determination to insist
What do I fear? I am the whole law
I am the ocean .. and you are from all River for me

Keep silent .. Do not speak
I'm the one who arranges my maps
I am the one who chose a sea color
I decide who will enter my garden
And I decide who will enter the fire
Until you surrender in my will and will

If I had something to say,
I will say God and my God
Your eyes alone are my legitimacy
Boats, and friends of my travels
If I have a homeland .. I will give you my homeland
Or I had a house ..you my house
Who are you?
The gift of heaven .. And the grace of fate?
Who will judge me in my blood?
Of pearl .. Emeralds .. and oysters?
Do you discuss the cock in its colors?
Anemones in Noar?
O you .. my authority, and my property
O my planetary .. Oh Ashtari
I love you .. without any reservation
I live in you and my birth .. And my destruction

What do I fear? Who is afraid?

I keys the poem in my hand

I made the hair hot bread
And made him fruit on the trees
I traveled in the sea of women .. I did not remove
_ From the day _ I have lost my experience

All image sources

image

Sort:  

follow my instagram : https://www.instagram.com/salahchiva/
and follow my news post in steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88